This guide explains each step of managing user access to ensure team members can efficiently access the Cula platform. To add new users, follow Adding a User instead.
Suspending a User
Suspending a user will no longer allow them to access the platform. Users that already performed any activities in Cula cannot be deleted. This ensures traceability of activities performed by personnel that left an organization.
Note: Suspended users can be unsuspended at any time to provide them access to the platform again.
-
Navigate to the Users Module: Go to https://app.cula.earth/org/users (Cula Production environment) / https://demo.app.cula.earth/org/users (Cula Demo environment), or go to the Organization view and select Users in the left navigation bar.
To get to the Organization view from the Site view, click the arrow in the top left to return to the Organization view). - Select User: Select the name of the user requiring suspension.
- Suspend User: Click on the Suspend button at the bottom of the page and confirm the action.